New CD — The Country Side of Bobby Hutch


The Country Side of Bobby Hutch

Converted to CD from a 1993 recording at Grand Valley Records

1. The Land Of Liberty

2. Does Friendship Turn to Love

3. Please sing My Song

4. Cold Georgia Rain

5. A Lonesome Song

6. Headin’ South on a Grayhound

7. Mama’s Flowers

8. I’ve Been Down a Lot of Roads

9. All that Glitters is not Gold

10. Be Kind to a Man

All CDs are $15.00 Each – Free Shipping!

Send check or money order to:

Bobby Hutch – Grand Valley Records
46027 Traskos
Belleville MI 48111

If you need more information,

or use our contact page



Permanent link to this article: